Send 22 Male Senators A Virtual Talking Bear Hug Because Their Mommies Didn’t Love Them

This week the United States Senate passed The Violence Against Women Act by a vote of 78 to 22. Twenty two male Senators voted against the act. Why? We can only speculate that these so called men voted against women because the Senators’ mommies didn’t show them enough affection and unconditional love as children. So what can we do about it?

Send the Senators a Virtual Hug

We encourage everyone in the world to send one or all of the twenty-two senators on the list below a virtual Talking Bear Hug using the free Talking Bear Hugs app out now on the iOS platform for the iPhone and iPad.

Talking Bear Hugs iTunes link

The Talking Bear Hugs app came about thanks to an idea by Robyn Hucik and developed by a team of collaborators facilitated by The AppVillage, unique app idea incubation organization based in Australia. The Talking Bear Hugs app stars Wafer, a virtual bear just itching to comfort a sad little boy trapped in an adult Senator’s body. The virtual Talking Bear hugs arrive in the form of short videos in the recipient’s email in box.

The HarryBalls team collaborated with The AppVillage team on this promotion and hope these hugs will help the Senator’s heal their unresolved anger towards their mothers. Everyone, even butt heads like these so called honorable Senators, deserve unconditional acceptance and love. Here’s how to send the hugs.

Step One:

Install Talking Bear Hugs on your iPhone iPad using this link:

Talking Bear Hugs iTunes Link

Step Two: Open the Talking Bear Hugs App

Step Three: Tap the Send Hug button

Step Four: Record a encouraging message of unconditional love for a douchie Senator

Step Five: Tap the send button

Step Six: Tap the email button

Step Seven: Input one or all of the senator’s email addresses from the list below. We listed the Senator’s chief of staff’s email or their campaign email address when we couldn’t find the senator’s email addresses.

1. John Barrasso (R-Wyo.) – email = dan_kunsman@barrasso.senate.gov – Chief of Staff

2. Roy Blunt (R-Mo.) – email = roy_blunt@blunt.senate.gov

3. John Boozman (R-Ark.) – email = matt_sagely@boozman.senate.gov – Chief of Staff

4. Tom Coburn (R-Okla.) email = brian_treat@coburn.senate.gov – Chief of Staff

5. John Cornyn (R-Texas) email = info@johncornyn.com

6. Ted Cruz (R-Texas) email = info@tedcruz.org

7. Mike Enzi (R-Wyo.) email = Mike_Enzi@enzi.senate.gov

8. Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.) email = campaign@lindseygraham.com

9. Chuck Grassley (R-Iowa) email = chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov

10. Orrin Hatch (R-Utah) email = orrin_hatch@hatch.senate.gov


11. James Inhofe (R-Okla.) email = james_inhofe@inhofe.senate.gov

12. Mike Johanns (R-Neb.) email = mike_johanns@johanns.senate.gov

13. Ron Johnson (R-Wisc.) email = webmaster@johnson.senate.gov,

14. Mike Lee (R-Utah) email = mike_lee@lee.senate.gov

15. Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.) email = mitch_mcconnell@mcconnell.senate.gov

16. Rand Paul (R-Ky.) email = rand_paul@paul.senate.gov

17. Jim Risch (R-Idaho) email = john_sandy@risch.senate.gov is the Senator’s Chief of Staff

18. Pat Roberts (R-Kansas) email = pat_roberts@roberts.senate.gov

19. Marco Rubio (R-Fla.) email = marco_rubio@rubio.senate.gov

20. Jeff Sessions (R-Ala.) email = rick_dearborn@sessions.senate.gov – Chief of Staff

21. John Thune (R-S.D.) email = ryan_nelson@thune.senate.gov

22. Tim Scott (R-S.C.) email = tim_scott@scott.senate.gov

Feel the love.

Send a Hug to A Senator

Send a Hug to A Senator

John Busher authored this post.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks

Subscribe / Share

Harry Balls tagged this post with: , , Read 778 articles by

Leave a Reply